Board of Trustees

Troy-Miami County Public Library is a county district library governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees. Three trustees are appointed by a Common Pleas Court judge and four are appointed by the County Commissioners. Establishing policies is one of the primary responsibilities of the Board of Trustees.

Board Roster:
Rachael Boezi
Lucy Bailey
Doug Christian
Donna Favorite
David Lindeman
Adrienne Barnes
Robert Schlemmer
The Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month, except July, at 4 p.m. in the library's board room. The Board will hold a special meeting March 25 via teleconference to approve the permanent appropriations for 2020. For information, please call 703-4275 prior to the meeting.