Board of Trustees

Troy-Miami County Public Library is a county district library governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees. Three trustees are appointed by a Common Pleas Court judge and four are appointed by the County Commissioners. Establishing policies is one of the primary responsibilities of the Board of Trustees.

Board Roster:
Rachael Boezi, Lucy Bailey, Doug Christian, David Lindeman, Adrienne Barnes, Robert Schlemmer, and Stephanie Baker-Silk.                                                                                                                                                   

The Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month, except July, at 4 p.m. in the library's board room. For information, please call 703-4275 prior to the meeting.

Board meeting


The next Board of Trustees Meeting is 4 p.m., February 17, 2021. 

Join Zoom Meeting 

Meeting ID: 828 9600 7294
Passcode: 828050

One tap mobile 


History of Virtual Board Meetings

Virtual Board Meeting History Zoom Meeting Link      Meeting ID Passcode   
Dec. 16, 2020, 4 p.m. 815 0368 5834 752676
Jan. 20, 2021, 4 p.m. 98 8826 2533 211677