Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm