Paws to Read

LabelInformation
  Dates & times
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  Age Groups Kids, Teens
  Location Troy-Miami County Public Library

 

Mondays | 5-6p

Let your child practice their reading skills with Jax, an adorable and non-judgmental therapy dog. Handler, Michelle Eilerman, will be bringing Jax who is certified through the Miami Valley Pet Therapy Association.

Registration is required and you will be given a 15-minute time slot. For children and teens. Space is limited to 4 spots per program. 

Reserve a spot using the links below: (registrations will open Monday, August 29)

Paws to Read - Monday, Sept 12

Paws to Read - Monday, Sept 19 

Paws to Read - Monday, Sept 26

Paws to Read - Monday, Oct 3

Paws to Read - Monday, Oct 10

Paws to Read - Monday, Oct 17

Paws to Read - Monday, Oct 24

Paws to Read - Monday, Oct 31

Paws to Read - Monday, Nov 7

Paws to Read - Monday, Nov 14

 

For more information call 937.339.0502 ext. 123.